IT’S ALL ABOUT THE MANE

Horse-mane-head-eyes-485x728

Manentail

A horse-obsessed person like me does not need an excuse to talk about how much she loves horses. This time, however, I can assure you that I have a good reason to do so. I recently started using the Mane ‘n Tail Shampoo and Conditioner. Yes, I know, it is designed for horses’ hair. But if you think about it, if a hair care line is designed to make the coarse and thick mane of a horse look sleek and silky, just imagine what it can do to human hair! And indeed it does do the trick. I am literally in love with this product!

You think you are too much of a beauty snob to try it? Well, Liberty’s has already started stocking it! So, I guess I am not the only one who believes this product really makes your hair nice and glossy. Just a final warning: some use it to make their hair grow faster. I am not sure how people measure things like that. I personally love it because it makes my hair glossy and silky, plus it is designed for horses, which in my eyes is a plus!

3 thoughts on “IT’S ALL ABOUT THE MANE

    • What a coincidence! I really do love horses and their role in human history (I studied Ancient History so I know all about the way horses changed the way humans interacted with each other). I hope you can show us on your blog some of he horse-related pieces? I would love to see them! X

Leave a comment